Kingston Snows Archives

Current Kingston Snows updates at
Kingstonsnows.webs.com

Sunday March 3 60D 40C 0E

Thursday February 28


Wednesday February 27 70D 10C
Wednesday February 27 80E
Tuesday February 26 70E
Tuesday February 26 40E
Monday February 25 30E
Sunday February 24
Friday February 22


Wednesday February 20 80D 20C
Wednesday February 20 40E
Tuesday February 19 40E
Tuesday February 19 20E
Monday February 18
Sunday February 17


Tuesday February 12 60D 40C Residual
Monday February 11 70C 30E February 12: 4.4 inches
Monday February 11 70C 30E
Saturday February 9
Thursday February 7
Wednesday February 6
Sunday February 3


Wednesday January 30 60D 10C residual / cold
Wednesday January 30 U - squall photo
Wednesday January 30 U
Wednesday January 30 U
Wednesday January 30 U
Tuesday January 29 40D 60C residual / snow squall : 0.2 inches
Tuesday January 29 30D


Monday January 28 0D 0C 80E Closed due to snow starting in morning: 9.1 inches
Monday January 28 0D 0C 60E
Sunday January 27
Sunday January 27
Saturday January 26


Wednesday January 23
Wednesday January 23 20E
Tuesday January 22 20E
Monday January 21 60D Snow caked roads and cold temperatures
Sunday January 20
Sunday January 20
Saturday January 19
Saturday January 19
Friday January 18
Friday January 18
Thursday January 17 40D January 18: 0.4 inches
Thursday January 17 60D 20C
Wednesday January 16 60D 20C
Tuesday January 15 20D 20C
Monday January 14 20D 20C
Sunday January 13


Friday January 11
Thursday January 10
Monday January 9


Monday January 7 60D 20C January 3: 0.2 inches
Sunday January 6 20D
Saturday January 5 20D


Thursday January 3 January 3: 0.6 inches
Wednesday January 2 60D
Wednesday January 2 60D
Wednesday January 2 30D 2018-2019 Season Forecast


Sunday December 30 December 30: 0.4 inches
Wednesday December 26December 24: 0.1 inches
Thursday December 20
Wednesday December 19


Saturday December 15
Friday December 14
Wednesday December 12 U
Wednesday December 12 U
Wednesday December 12


Tuesday December 4


Thursday November 29


Monday November 19
Sunday November 18
Sunday November 18 20D


Friday November 16 Closed: 9.5 inches
Thursday November 15 20D 80C
Thursday November 15 40D 60C
Thursday November 15 40D 60C
Wednesday November 14 60D 40C
Wednesday November 14 60D 40C
Tuesday November 13 60D 40C
Monday November 12
Monday November 12


Monday October 29
Sunday October 21
Tuesday October 16
Friday September 7


Forecast Discussion Archive:
http://mesonet.agron.iastate.edu/wx/afos/

U: Update Sn: Snow R: Rain H: Heat F: Fire D: Drought
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License