Kingston Snows Archives

Current Kingston Snows updates at
Kingstonsnows.webs.com

Wednesday March 4


Sunday March 1


Tuesday February 18
Monday February 17 30E
Monday February 17 20E


Wednesday February 12 40D 20
Tuesday February 11 40D 20C
Tuesday February 11 40D 30C


Monday February 10 Closed
Sunday February 9 40D 10C


Thursday February 6 Delay
Wednesday February 5 60D 30C
Tuesday February 4 40D 40C
Monday February 3


Wednesday January 29


Friday January 24
Thursday January 23
Wednesday January 22
Monday January 20


Saturday January 18
Friday January 17
Thursday January 16
Wednesday January 15
Wednesday January 15
Sunday January 12


Monday January 6


Wednesday January 1


Monday December 23


Tuesday December 17 Closed
Monday December 16 90C
Monday December 16 90C
Sunday December 15 60C 10E
Saturday December 14


Wednesday December 11
Tuesday December 10 40D
Tuesday December 10 20D
Monday December 9 20D


Tuesday December 3 40D 20C for Dec 04| Delay upped to Closing for Dec 03
Monday December 2 70D 30C
Monday December 2 60D 20C
Sunday December 1 Closed
Sunday December 1 10D 90C 2019-2020 Season Forecast
Saturday November 30 10D 90C
Friday November 29 20D 70C
Friday November 29 20D 60C
Thursday November 28
Wednesday November 27
Tuesday November 26


Monday November 18 U 20D
Sunday November 17 U 20D
Sunday November 17 20D
Saturday November 16


Tuesday November 12 U
Monday November 11 U 30D 40C
Monday November 11 U 20D 30C
Monday November 11
Sunday November 10 U
Sunday November 10


Thursday November 7 20D
Wednesday November 6 20D
Tuesday November 5 20D
Monday November 4
Sunday November 3


Monday September 19


Forecast Discussion Archive:
http://mesonet.agron.iastate.edu/wx/afos/

U: Update Sn: Snow R: Rain H: Heat F: Fire D: Drought
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License