Kingston Snows Archives

Current Kingston Snows updates at
Kingstonsnows.webs.com

Monday April 2
Monday April 2
Sunday April 1 60D 40C KCSD on Spring Break
Sunday April 1 40D 30C KCSD on Spring Break


Friday March 23
Wednesday March 21
Wednesday March 21 0C 30E
Tuesday March 20 20C 60E
Tuesday March 20 20C 60E
Tuesday March 20 30C 40E
Monday March 19 30C 40E
Friday March 17


Tuesday March 13
Monday March 12 40D 70C
Monday March 12 30D 40C
Sunday March 11 40C
Saturday March 10
Friday March 9


Wednesday March 7 70D 40C (Delay upped to closing r/t power outages at schools)
Wednesday March 7 70D 40C
Tuesday March 6 Yup
Tuesday March 6 90C 10E
Monday March 5 70C 20E
Monday March 5 40C 20E
Sunday March 4


Thursday March 1 70C
Thursday March 1 40C
Wednesday February 28
Tuesday February 27

Thursday February 22
Wednesday February 21 20E
Wednesday February 21 R
Friday February 16
Thursday February 15
Sunday February 11


Thursday February 8 20E


Wednesday February 7 60D 0C
Tuesday February 6 90C 10E
Tuesday February 6 70C 20E
Monday February 5 60C 30E
Monday February 5 40C 20E


Sunday February 4 40
Sunday February 4 40D
Saturday February 3
Friday February 2 20D


Thursday February 1 60D 10C
Thursday February 1 30D


Monday January 29
Sunday January 28
Wednesday January 24
Sunday January 21


Wednesday January 17 20D 0C
Tuesday January 16 10D Yup.
Tuesday January 16 40D 70C
Tuesday January 16 40D 70C
Monday January 15 00C 30E
Monday January 15 30C 60E
Monday January 15 30C 60E


Thursday January 11
Sunday January 7 20E


Friday January 5
Thursday January 4 70D 20C
Thursday January 4 70D 20C
Thursday January 4 30D 10C


Storm Total: 3.2 inches snow || Closed
Wednesday January 3 80C 20E
Wednesday January 3 70C 20E
Tuesday January 2 20C 40E
Tuesday January 2 20C 40D
Monday January 1


Storm Total: 0.6 inches snow || Weekend - No school impact
Friday December 30
Thursday December 29


Storm Total: 4.2 inches snow || Holiday - No school impact
Sunday December 24
Sunday December 24
Saturday December 23
Friday December 22


Storm Total: 0.5 inches snow || Delay upgraded to closing at 7am
Thursday December 14
Wednesday December 13 70D 20C
Wednesday December 13 60D 20C


Storm Total: 1.2 inches snow || No School Impact
The Second Snow - Winter Forecast
Monday December 12, 2017 20D
Sunday December 11, 2017 30D


Storm Total: 4.0 inches snow || Weekend - No school impact
Friday December 8, 2017


So where's the snow?
Friday December 1, 2017
December Pattern Change
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Saturday October 7, 2017
Sunday October 1, 2017
Winter Outlook


Forecast Discussion Archive:
http://mesonet.agron.iastate.edu/wx/afos/

U: Update Sn: Snow R: Rain H: Heat F: Fire D: Drought
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License